Ansatte

 

Rådgivning og salg

 

Espen Ferbu
Senior rådgiver

t: 463 44 444
m: ef@novavista.no

 

Tommy Stiansen
Senior rådgiver

t: 908 36 896
m: tommy@novavista.no

 

Petter Gjelsnes
Senior rådgiver – PR / Content

t: 930 87 827
m: petter@novavista.no

 

Espen Hermansen
Senior Rådgiver

t: 980 00 888
m:eh@novavista.no

 

Ingrid Fuglår
New Biz Manager

t: 468 34 469
m: ingrid@novavista.no

 

Promotøransvarlig

 

Camilla Schmidt
Personalansvarlig

t: 465 46 387
m: cs@novavista.no

 

Prosjektledelse og gjennomføring

 

Anette Hyttemoen
KAM/Prosjektleder

t: 984 27 310
m: anette@novavista.no

 

Celine Ness
Senior prosjektleder

I permisjon

 

Hin Shing Cheung
Prosjektleder

t: 410 82 878
m: hin@novavista.no

 

Ingun Mørk-Tronstad
Kundeansvarlig

t: 934 35 571
m: ingun@novavista.no

 

Jorun Sørbøen
Kundeansvarlig

m:jorun@novavista.no

 

Julie Stenberg
Prosjektleder

t: 401 02 340
m: julie@novavista.no

 

Jørgen Berg Nilsen
Senior prosjektleder

t: 404 70 710
m: jorgen@novavista.no

 

Lasse Reiersen-Gravdal
Teamleder / Senior Prosjektleder

t: 467 66 000
m: lasse@novavista.no

 

Yong Srikhamtha
Prosjektleder

t: 405 20 000
m: yong@novavista.no

 

Stine Kilen Amundsen
Kreatør

t: 934 42 535
m: stine@novavista.no

 

Martin Sandstø
Designer

t: 416 69 231
m: martin@novavista.no

 

David Olavsrud
Designer

t: 23 89 76 30
m: david@novavista.no

 

Magnus Leite
Logistikkansvarlig

t: 454 66 032
m: logistikk@novavista.no

 

Administrasjon

 

Fredrik Larsen
Økonomisjef

t: 415 60 943
m: fredrik@novavista.no

 

David Chen
Økonomiassistent

t: 23 89 76 30
m: dc@novavista.no

 

Stig Ove Gulbrandsen
Daglig leder

t: 905 26 417
m: sog@novavista.no

Kontakt oss

Send Thank You